*SPECIAL REPORT* ABMC Research Minireview - SA Productivity Commission Report Review

Tuesday 31st March 2021

Presented by South Australia’s Chief Scientist:
Professor Caroline McMillen 

Panel Members:
Professor Lesley Dwyer – CEO, CALHN
Professor Benjamin Kile – Executive Dean, Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences, UofA 
Professor Maria Makrides -Deputy Director and Theme Leader for SAHMRI Women and Kids 

Chaired by:
Professor Steve Wesselingh – Executive Director of SAHMRI